Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Quick Launch

Langford Area School District 45-5 > Staff
 

 Langford Area School District Staff

 

Nipp, Monte
Superintendent, Elementary Principal
Email: monte.nipp@k12.sd.us

Gibbs, Brett
K-12 Principal, Activities Director,
Email: Brett.Gibbs@k12.sd.us

Nipp, Dawn
Business Manager
Email: Dawn.Nipp@k12.sd.us​

Aadland, Nancy
Paraprofessional
Email: nancy.aadland@k12.sd.us


Alberts, Michael
3rd Grade
Email: Michael.Alberts@k12.sd.us


Allen, Denise
1st Grade
Email: denise.allen@k12.sd.us  
Site:  http://da096.k12.sd.us/ 

Anderson, Natalie
5th-8th Grade Newport Colony

Email: Natalie.Anderson@k12.sd.us

Bertsch, Nichole
Head Cook
Email:  Nichole.Bertsch@k12.sd.us​

Brock, Kailee
Science
Email: Kailee.Brock@k12.sd.us
Site: http://
Lesson Plans: 

Cameron, Cheryl
Special Education/5th, 6th & 7th Science/Art
Email:  cheryl.cameron@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://cc042.k12.sd.us/
Lesson Plans:

Carlson, Sheila
JH/HS Secretary
Email:  sheila.carlson@k12.sd.us

Carson, David
7th Social Studies/7th English/7th & 8th PE/Business
Email:  dave.carson@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://dc039.k12.sd.us/
Lesson Plans: http://dc039.k12.sd.us/lessonplanpage.htm

Carson, Lisa
5th Grade/6th Grade/7th Math
Email:  lisa.carson@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://lc015.k12.sd.us/
Lesson Plans:

Deutsch, Jennifer
Speech Therapy 
Email:  jennifer.deutsch@k12.sd.us

Fagerland, Mali​ssa
2nd Grade
Email:  malissa.fagerland@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://mf037.k12.sd.us/ 

Fries, Brandi
KinderKubs Preschool/Title I/ 5th grade spelling
Email:  brandi.fries@k12.sd.us
Site: 

Glodrey, Holly
Librarian
Email: holly.glodrey@k12.sd.us  

Hardy, JaKelle
Elementary Secretary
email:  JaKelle.Hardy@k12.sd.us​

Hill, Ann Marie
Computers/Technology Coordinator

Email: AnnMarie.Hill@k12.sd.us​

Hoines, Brady
Head Custodian
email:  brady.hoines@k12.sd.us​

Hoines, Vicky

Custodian
email:  vicky.hoines@k12.sd.us

Holt, Marie
Paraprofessional
email:  Marie.Holt@k12.sd.us​

Jensen, Sara
Kindergarten
Email: sara.jensen@k12.sd.us

Knebel, Basil
Special Education
Email:  basil.knebel@k12.sd.us
Site:   http://basilknebel.weebly.com/
Lesson Plans:https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=1118775&k=FROGS

Knebel, Kelly
Paraprofessional
Email: KellyLynn.knebel@k12.sd.us

Krueger, Abby
English/Speech/Yearbook Advisor/Oral Interpretation Coach
Email: abby.krueger@k12.sd.us 
Site:  https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/mrs-kruegers-classroom ​
Lesson Plans: https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/mrs-kruegers-classroom 

Larson, Susan
4th Grade/Head Volleyball
Email:  susan.larson@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://sl036.k12.sd.us/

Lynde, Megan
School Counselor
Email:  Megan.Lynde@k12.sd.us 

Nelson, Mike
Bus Driver

Nickeson, Shauna
5th-8th NewPort Colony
Email:  Shauna.Nickeson@k12.sd.us

Ogren, Amber
Paraprofessional

Email:  Amber.Ogren@k12.sd.us 

Palmer, Rob
Bus Driver

Raasch, Paul

6th Grade/Health/Geography/Football/Head Boys Basketball/Asst Track
Email: paul.raasch@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://pr015.k12.sd.us/
Lesson Plans: http://pr015.k12.sd.us/

Reints, Taylor
8th History/Government/Psychology/International Relations/PE/Head Track
Email: taylor.reints@k12.sd.us
Site: http://tr008.k12.sd.us/
Lesson Plans:  http://tr008.k12.sd.us/New%20Folder/Class%20Assignments/class_assignments.htm

Sayler, Patrick
8th Math/Algebra I & II/Geometry/Calculus/Sr Math/JH Football/JH Boys Basketball
Email: patrick.sayler@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://ps040.k12.sd.us/
Lesson Plans: http://ps040.k12.sd.us/lessonplans.htm

Steiner, Shelly
Custodian
Email: shelly.steiner@k12.sd.us

Sanderson, Carolyn
Paraprofessional Newport Colony
Email: carolyn.sanderson@k12.sd.us

Stolsmark, Bonni
Cook

Wieser, Kelly

K-6 Music/JH & HS Chorus/Band/Sociology/Music Appreication
Email:  kelly.wieser@k12.sd.us
Site:  http://kw017.k12.sd.us/
Lesson Plans: http://kw017.k12.sd.us/lessonplans2014.htm

Wieser, Stephanie
Paraprofessional
Email:  Stephanie.Wieser@k12.sd.us 


​